About Us » Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

The following list our current Pastoral Council members for the year 2012 - 2013.  The Council is selected through a nomination and discernment process beginning in October, with a new Council being installed at our Thanksgiving Eucharist Celebration.  For more information, contact our current Pastoral Council Chairperson in the Rectory Office.

2011 - 2012 San Gabriel Mission Pastoral Council

Guillermo Flores - Chair 

Irene Marciuska – Vice Chair 

Dalila Tututi – Vice Chair

LuLu Fou - Secretary

Yvette Araujo

Viki Battaglia

Crescencio Carrillo

Thelma Carpio

Ngoc-Hanh Huynh

Fidel Resendez

Chuck Trujillo

Terri Valadez